top of page

BECOMING AN AMBASSADOR


So lately, I know I haven't been giving my audience any attention lately. I've finally gotten added to an Online Virtual Academy. and just. No. some teachers are really cool and care about me, but... one teacher I have... My math teacher. one word. Bitch. The first day I start her class and she sends me an email saying that I wont pass the class that semester. FIRST DAY. Like what the fuck. My mom saw that email before me and gave her a stern talking. than she refuses to help me with something I was having trouble with and I failed the quiz that quiz that I failed was the only Quiz out of 5 that went it now my grade is a 25.5% I swear she is looking to fail me. Honestly you think its hard at school trying having teacher that you can't exactly keep bothering ti you get it. ANYWAYS. other than that my new school is pretty cool with some awesome teachers that make it fun... and I can still be my Introvert self.

Back to the topic of the title of this Blog, about a month ago I sent an Application to be Clue Ambassador its a group of Women that spread the Knowledge and support about Menstrual Health. You have no clue (Get it?) How excited I was to be included in a global group that's gonna help push the boundaries of knowledge on women's health. This kinda stuff shouldn't be a TABOO subject. It should be easy for Women to get a hold of Pads and Tampons.

I think it is so wrong that in some countries, Pads and Tampons are a "Luxury" Item so in hotels they are like expensive like 15$ a Tampon expensive. I would just walk in there and be like fine I'll just leave Blood stains everywhere and you guys can clean it up, make sure you have the cold water tap running.

~Blue


 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page