top of page

BECOMING A FOREIGNER!


So here's whats going on, I'm currently in Minnesota awaiting my arrival in Bremen, Germany... Big difference... whole you new change whole new everything.

This summer though I've created a youtube if you would like to check me out just look up BeautifulBlue on Youtube you'll find a picture of me with Long Blue hair. I've decided I will Make 'Vlog' for when I go over seas talking about what happens while I'm over there what I learn and stuff and hope you guy might check it out. I'm pretty excited except the fact I only had a year and a half of German. I am not the best at the language trust me but I have to translate for my family because apparently I know the most. Can't wait for that struggle.... I'll also be finishing High School there in GERMAN SCHOOLS as a senior.... that's... yea that's an adventure. I plan to travel A LOT and game A LOT. I recently really got into this game called Star Craft 2... I haven't bought it... yet. even than i have alot of fun just playing against the A.I and with other people. ma play for youtube sometime. Anyways, I'll keep this Blog updated. P.S New haircut this summer <3 Loving it.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page