top of page

Flu Season.


Yes, fall is all great and amazing but there are also cons of the great and almighty autumn. I just finished getting over the Flu, it was horrible! I was so sick... a high fever, coughing my lungs out, stuffy nose, sore throat and worst of all... *Drum Roll* The liquid medicine... ew. But after a couple of days I'm finally starting to get over it, yay! Now the whole house is sick i was #2 while my cousin was #1 bringing it home from school... thank you cuz... my aunt sadly became #3 and now my mom #4.

For some reason I feel the meed to learn something, everyone is at school while I'm at home gaming or watching a show... I know a harsh life especially since Kittens are involved... awhile ago I bought an older text book for Physical Science and I've been studying it all tonight I just learned to write Chemical Equations and how to balance them by changing the coefficients... actually pretty fun. Now I suck at math, so it makes me happy to see I'm good at something.

Lately I posted a video that me and my boyfriend did together playing Starcraft II it was actually pretty funny I laughed a few times editing the video, sadly I'm finding it very difficult to get people to watch the videos so probably soon I'll make another kind of video called "10 benefits of having kittens" maybe that will get me more views and subscribers? I tried to get my friends to subscribe and stuff I asked like 10 people non of them did it for me so I'm a little bummed.


 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page