top of page

Why Is Editing So Hard? 

I'm trying to use up this video editing trial while I can, I have 7 days to play with it. Now the hard part is, is figuring the thing out. It's so complicated I finally have it figured out but now I can't save into a media file that can be played, it's starting to drive me nuts. All I wanna do is make more videos but the world says No. I guess I have to download this extra file to make this thing save it out I want it. Why? Like, shouldn't that be a part of the original program? And I swear someone out there NEEDS to make a simple editing software, not too advanced but nothing where you can't do anything either. I would be so greatful so I can edit my Vlogs and gaming videos please an thank you.

-Love Blue <3


 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page