top of page

Welcome to me

Welcome all, to my Blog, I will be posting New things, Old things, and everything in between. I travel quite a bit so hopefully you will catch a few glimpses of the world outside your house walls. I also attend High school currently a sophomore other wise known as 'Sophys'. I've moved quite a bit, only 3 schools in one year but the bright side is I made a lot of discoveries about myself such as I'm a really good artist and I specialize in Acrylic, mainly... I'm still practicing with other specialties such as drawing and digital artwork such as these.

I hope to Blog about my travels too. I've lived in a lot of states and I end up going to all kinds of places with my family I hope to show my audience something they can enjoy too! I love to learn new things especially down in history, history is most definitely not my major but when something catches my interest I will remember it and tell everyone about it. I might blog every once in a blue moon about history so BEWARE!

My Blogs will not be set to one certain type such as Art, History or even Food. This is an everything blog, So enjoy!


 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page